Home

Meetings Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Indian Head Park Meetings

All meetings are held at the Village Hall Municipal Facility Board Room, 201 Acacia Drive (unless otherwise noted on the meeting agenda). Meetings may be subject to cancellation. Special meetings will be listed seperately. Agendas and approved minutes are available on the respective meeting webpages, found by clicking on the links at the left or at the top under the 'Meetings' dropdown menu.

Board Room

2016 Meeting Calendar

Board of Trustees
7:30 pm

Planning & Zoning
7:30 pm
Fire & Police
7:00 pm
Thursday January 14 Tuesday January 5 Thursday January 15
Thursday February 11 Tuesday February 3 Thursday March 5
Thursday March 10 Tuesday March 3 Thursday May 7
Thursday April 14 Tuesday April 14 Thursday July 2
Thursday May 12 Tuesday May 5 Thursday September 3
Thursday June 9 Tuesday June 2 Thursday November 5
Thursday July 14 Tuesday July 7  
Thursday August 11 Tuesday August 4  
Thursday September 8 Tuesday September 1  
Thursday October 13 Tuesday October 6  
Thursday November 10 Tuesday November 3  
Thursday December 8 Tuesday December 1